The AIF has several groups who advise on various aspects of governance, budgets, and programs. If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact the staff liaison for more information

AIF Board of Directors  

Staff Liaison: Catherine Lacey, RRP                                                                                                    ARDA Staff Participant: Ava Roseberry, ARDA                                                                                  ARDA Staff Participant: Lan Wang, RRP, ARDA

Chairman: Don Harrill, RRP, Holiday Inn Club Vacations                                                                      President: Jason Gamel, ARDA                                                                                          Treasurer: Robert Webb, Esq., RRP, Baker & Hostetler LLP                                                              Secretary: William B. Ingersoll, RRP, Holland & Knight LLP                                                            Immediate Past Chair: Robert A. Miller, RRP, Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation

Christopher Agnew, Wyndham Destinations                                                                                        Marcos Agostini, Interval International                                                                                                  Travis Bary, Capital Vacations                                                                                                              Bert Blicher, RRP, Blue Water Resort                                                                                                  Stuart Marshall Bloch, Congressional Bank                                                                                          Sonya Dixon, Holiday Inn Club Vacations                                                                                            Fiona Downing, RCI                                                                                                                              Jon Fredricks, RRP, Welk Resorts                                                                                                        Lani Kane-Hanan, Marriott Vacations Worldwide                                                                                  William Phillips, Resort Finance America LLP                                                                                      Jared Saft, Westgate Resorts                                                                                                              Valerie Spangler, Hilton Grand Vacations                                                                                            Robert Spottswood, Spottswood Companies


AIF Research Committee  

Staff Liaison: Lan Wang, RRP 
ARDA Staff Participant: Catherine Lacey, RRP, ARDA                                                                    ARDA Staff Participant: Ava Roseberry, ARDA

Chairman: Darla Everitt, RRP, Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation  

Dr. Betsy Bender Stringam, Ed.D. RRP, New Mexico State University                                                Joseph Callender, Ernst & Young
Thomas V. Durkee CPA, Averett, Warmus, Durkee
Dr. Amy Gregory, RRP, University of Central Florida Rosen College                                                    Renee Jacquard, RRP, RCI
Simon Jaworski, RRP, Leger
Rob Kaplan-Sherman, Clark and Blum Research Associates
Brian Lee Koivu, Esq., RRP, Bluegreen Vacations Corporation                                                          Aaron Lewis, RRP, Somerpointe Resorts                                                                                            Scott MacGregor, RRP, American Resort Coalition, Inc.                                                                      Phil Nix, Deloitte & Touche LLP                                                                                                          Urcil Peters, Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation                                                                      Kim Roberts, Hilton Grand Vacations, Inc.                                                                              Elizabeth Sentany, RRP,  RCI                                                                                                       Bryan Ten Broek, ARP, Nordis Technologies                                                                                     Dr. Randall Scott Upchurch, RRP,  Florida Gulf Coast University