2020 ARDA Awards


ARDA World 2020 has been cancelled due to the Novel Coronavirus / COVID-19. Read more here. 

About the Awards Program 

The ARDA Awards Program is committed to recognizing the best nominees submitted in categories that include overall professional excellence, outstanding sales and marketing  accomplishments, product design, advertising and staff.

The ARDA Circle of Excellence (ACE) awards honor those that have attained the very highest level of excellence in the resort industry and whose accomplishments and dedication spur the industry to new heights.  

2020 ARDA Awards Finalists Announced! 

Congratulations to our 2020 Awards Finalists!  Please note, there are no finalists for ACE Awards, only a winner, which will be announced at the ARDA Awards Gala.

Management and Administration Division
Marketing and Sales Division
Resort Design Division
Advertising, Promotions and Communications Division

Have an edit to your finalist listing? Please email the change to Catherine Lacey no later than Friday, March 20, 2020. Changes received after this date are not guaranteed for printing, trophies, certificates and other materials. 

Information for Finalists   

All finalists are invited to attend the Awards Finalist Reception on Wednesday, May 6 from 6:00-7:00 pm in Great Hall 5 at the Diplomat Hotel.

Each Finalist (team or individual) is entitled to one certificate and one medallion. These will be distributed at the Finalist Reception. Additional certificates and medallions will be available for purchase after ARDA World. 

Attire for the Gala is black tie optional. 

A ticket is required to attend the Gala. 

Purchase tickets or tables for the Awards Gala 

To purchase tickets for the Awards Gala on May 6, 2020, please do so through the registration link here. Questions about purchasing tickets or tables? Contact Charles Brown. 

View the 2019 Convention Photos 

To view convention and awards photos, click here.  


Please contact Catherine Lacey.  


The deadline to enter the ARDA Awards Program has now passed. Finalists will be announced on March 13, 2020